You are seeing this message because your browser does not support JavaScript or you have JavaScript disbaled. The 'jquery.js' script file referenced is a fast and concise JavaScript Library that simplifies HTML document traversing and event handling.

Help - Contact Information


Have a question about Title IV federal student aid or one of the services the Department of Education provides? Contact one of our Customer Service Centers or Federal Student Aid Offices. If you are not sure which Service Center to call, contact the Research and Customer Care Center at 1-800-433-7327, or e-mail us at fsa.customer.support@ed.gov.

Closed School Contacts

For questions related to Perkins default rates, FISAP information, and Campus-Based Programs.


Phone: 1-800-4-FED-AID (1-800-433-3243)
TDD: 1-800-730-8913

The following is a list of School Participation Teams, at the US Department of Education and the states they cover, with a designated point of contact (POC) for Closed Schools. Please contact the respective POC for specific information about the school you attended.

School Participation Team - Northeast Section

York /Boston Team- NJ, PR, VI, NY, CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

NJ, NY, PR, VI,
POC - Marie Bangura: 202-377-3072
E-mail: Marie.Bangura@ed.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
POC: Teresa Martinez: 646-428-3748
E-mail: Teresa.Martinez@ed.gov

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
POC - Cheryl Marotta : 617-289-0131
E-mail: Cheryl.Marotta@ed.gov

Philadelphia Team - DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV
POC - Alekia Campbell : 202-377-4216
E-mail: Alekia.Campbell@ed.gov

Foreign Schools Team
POC - Jorge Matos : 202-377-3359
E-mail: Jorge.Matos@ed.gov

School Participation Team - South Central Section

Atlanta Team - AL, GA, NC, MS, SC, FL
POC - Andrew Lawrence : 202-377-4369
E-mail: Andrew.Lawrence@ed.gov

Kansas City Team - IA, KS, KY, MO, NE, TN
POC - Charles Glasper : 816-268-0437
E-mail: Charles.Glasper@ed.gov

Dallas Team - AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
POC - Brittny Stubblefield : 214-661-9481
E-mail: Brittny.Stubblefield@ed.gov

School Participation Team - Northwest Section

Chicago Team - IL, IN,  MN, OH, WI
POC - Herschel Wallace : 312-730-1537
E-mail: Herschel.Wallace@ed.gov

Denver Team - CO, MI, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
POC - Herschel Wallace : 312-730-1537
E-mail: Herschel.Wallace@ed.gov

San Francisco/Seattle Team - AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Guam, Palau, Marshall Islands, N. Marianas, and Micronesia, AK, ID, OR, WA
POC - DeNise L. Hill: 206-615-3638
E-mail: DeNise.L.Hill@ed.gov

 
Plugins & ViewersPlugins & Viewers
Questions/Comments about this page?Questions/Comments
about this page?

Skip Navigation

End of Page