You are seeing this message because your browser does not support JavaScript or you have JavaScript disbaled. The 'jquery.js' script file referenced is a fast and concise JavaScript Library that simplifies HTML document traversing and event handling.

Help - Contact Information


Have a question about Title IV federal student aid or one of the services the Department of Education provides? Contact one of our Customer Service Centers or Federal Student Aid Offices. If you are not sure which Service Center to call, contact the Research and Customer Care Center at 1-800-433-7327, or e-mail us at fsa.customer.support@ed.gov.

Closed School Contacts

For questions related to Perkins default rates, FISAP information, and Campus-Based Programs.


Phone: 1-800-4-FED-AID (1-800-433-3243)
TDD: 1-800-730-8913

The following is a list of School Participation Divisions at the US Department of Education and the states they cover, with a designated point of contact (POC) for Closed Schools. Please contact the respective POC for specific information about the school you attended.

Closed School Point of Contact by School Participation Division

School Participation Division

States Serviced

Point of Contact (POC)

Phone Number

Email

New York/Boston

NJ, NY,PR,VI
A-L Schools

Teresa Martinez

646-428-3748

Teresa.Martinez@ed.gov

NJ, NY, PR, VI
M-Z Schools

Marie Bangura

202-377-3072

Marie.Bangura@ed.gov

CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Cheryl Marotta

617-289-0131

Cheryl.Marotta@ed.gov

Philadelphia

DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

Alekia Campbell

202-377-4216

Alekia.Campbell@ed.gov

Atlanta

AL, GA, NC, MS, SC, FL

Andrew Lawrence

202-377-4369

Andrew.Lawrence@ed.gov

Kansas City

IA, KS, KY, MO, NE, TN

Christopher Thompson

816-268-0527

Christopher.Thompson@ed.gov

Dallas

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Brittny Stubblefield

214-661-9490

Brittny.Stubblefield@ed.gov

Chicago/Denver

IL, MN, MT, OH, UT, WY

Herschel Wallace

312-730-1537

Herschel.Wallace@ed.gov

CO, IN, MI, ND, SD, WI

Rosa Reth

312-730-1469

Rosa.Reth@ed.gov

San Francisco/Seattle

AZ, CA, HI, NV, AK, ID, OR, WA, American Samoa, Guam, Palau, Marshall Islands, N. Marianas, Micronesia

DeNise L. McMillian

206-615-3638

DeNise.L.McMillian@ed.gov

Foreign Schools

All non-state and non US Territory locations

Jorge Matos

202-377-3359

Jorge.Matos@ed.gov

For questions related to Perkins default rates, FISAP information and Campus-Based Programs please contact 1-800-4-FED-AID (1-800-433-3243) TDD: 1-800-730-8913

 
Plugins & ViewersPlugins & Viewers
Questions/Comments about this page?Questions/Comments
about this page?

Skip Navigation

End of Page